Dear, whoever is reading this. Don´t forget to smile today.

 
Okej, nu räcker det!
Inte nog med att min förkylning blir värre så har mitt hjärta bestämt sig för att börja strula mer och mer...
Jag har redan svårt att andas tack vare nästäppan och nu har mitt hjärta alltså bestämt sig att förvärra allt. Det sticker i fingrarna och jag tappar känseln. Orkar inte gå igenom detta en gång till så jag hoppas på allt att det blir bättre imorgon!
Ett sjukhusbesök är inget jag har tid med just nu, så håll tummarna att detta går över nu!
 
Godnatt
 

Kommentarer
James säger:

Oh my god!! Hope your okay!

Do you have an email address so I can send you something?

James

2013-01-06 | 23:50:14
James säger:

Oh my god!! Hope your okay!!

I tried to write a comment but I dont think it worked earlier!

Do you have an email address so i can send you something?

Its James from instagram/kik if your wondering who I am haha

Svar: My kik got deleted so you know!Yeah I'm okay! I'm a survivor haha ;-)
yesey.blogg.se

2013-01-07 | 09:39:44
James säger:

Haha that's good! Do you have an email address?

yesey.blogg.se

2013-01-08 | 13:43:21
cheap replica Hermes watches with high quality säger:

Thanks for a marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading
it, you might be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark
your blog and may come back later in life. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have a
nice holiday weekend!

Svar: Thank you so much! I´m really gonna try haha.
yesey.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback